My inbox gets it’s fair share of uninvited forwards every week. Some I just delete. Most I skim, then delete. A few I actually appreciate. Recently, my mom sent me one that fell into that all too rare, latter category.

This particular fwd contained a link to a personality test. Now I’ve taken plenty of these things under the guise of “professional assessment” and “team building”. However, this one was different and actually enjoyable for a few reasons:

  1. 1. I didn’t have to take it. No one would be evaluating my results with my future up for grabs.
  2. 2. It is image driven- with pictures instead of words.
  3. 3. It has 15 choices per statement. Not two that I had to agonize between.

I thought that my results were pretty accurate. Here they are.


What do you think? Sound like the Fred you know?

How about you? TAKE THE TEST and let us know how you fare. (The personality test should appear at the top of the screen. If not, look in the right hand column.)

